Currently shipping within USA and to Okinawa/Japan, contact us for requests to ship to other international addresses. All sales final, refer to Refund Policy.

CD Let's Sing Uchinaaguchi

Regular price $12.00

The popular and delightful songs by singer-composer Brandon Ufugusuku Ing have been compiled on a single CD for easy play. A ‘must have’ for anyone who enjoys listening to the musical sounds of Uchinaaguchi.

From the YouTube series of the same title, these songs were created to spark interest to learn uchinaaguchi, the native Okinawan language, especially among young listeners.

A fun way to learn simple uchinaaguchi words and phrases through music and song. Lyrics are provided to sing along to these upbeat songs. A great activity for families to enjoy learning together.

View videos at:

Song list:

  1. Lesson 1 - Hello in Uchinaaguchi
  2. Lesson 2 - Nice to meet you 
  3. Volume 3 - Long time no see
  4. Volume 4 - Counting
  5. Volume 5 - It's a good morning
  6. Vamos cantar em uchinaaguchi! (Portuguese)
  7. Cantemos en uchinaaguchi! (Spanish)
  8. Lesson 1 (karaoke)
  9. Lesson 2 (karaoke)